About Us Policy/Strategy for Global ComplexityStructure for Global ComplexityPeople for Global ComplexityMembersPublications/Audio

Contact Us

For a recommendation on the individual member or team of members who could meet your needs best, call Don Fowke at 1-800-387-2165 or email fowke@vianet.ca

BEIJING CHINA


Edwin Wang
(86) 010-84608511
edwin.wang@raise-win.com

BOULDER CO USA


Mark Bodnarczuk
(800) 303-2554
mark@breckenridgeinstitute.com

CLEVELAND OH USA


Dorothy E. Siminovitch, PhD
(216) 464-5039
awareworks@aol.com

CAPE TOWN South Africa


Kerrin Begg
+27 (0) 82 771 9172
Kerrin@BusinessSculptors.com

Arthur Case
+27 824536744
Arthur@BusinessSculptors.com

Eurico De Freitas
+27 8245 36744
Eurico@BusinessSculptors.com

Roger Stewart
+27 83 654 1081
Roger@BusinessSculptors.com

HELSINKI FINLAND


Ari Lindeman, M.Sc.
+358 44 702 8225 or +358 44 555 7167
ari.lindeman@kyamk.fi

NEWTON, MS


Joan Rosenberg Ryan, J.D.
617-796-0192
JoanRRyan@gmail.com

OTTAWA ON Canada


Claudia Chowaniec, PhD
(613) 233-9378
precept@sympatico.ca

RALEIGH, NC, USA


Michelle Malay Carter
1+ (919) 899-9922

Dr. Glenn Mehltretter
1+ (919) 848-0527

ST. JOHN’S NL Canada


Jim Collinson
709 754-4880
collinsonjd@gmail.com

Jane Helleur
(709) 722-8196
jane@jhelleurassoc.com

TEHRAN, Iran


Jamal Ghamari
+98-9123339884
ceo@ariafansegal.com

TORONTO ON Canada


Marcelene Anderson
(416) 487-5300
manderson@ravenstrategic.com

William T. Carruthers
905-567-1319
info@satistar.com

Kate Erickson
(416) 686-2921 (tele) or
(416) 436-2855 (cell) or
kate@kate-erickson.com

Andrew Ford
(416) 709-0063
andrew@salescopilot.com

Nick Foster
416 275-0776
nickrfoster@outlook.com

Bonnie Fowke CMC
416 214-1370
bfowke@vianet.ca

Don Fowke FCMC
fowke@vianet.ca

416 214-1370

Josh Fowke
josh@josh-fowke.com

Jim Hayward
(416) 559-6335
jhayward@pxltd.ca

Mickey Jawa
+1-905-829-0911
info@satistar.com

Herb Koplowitz PhD
(416) 324-9240
herb@tfmc.ca

Dr. Barbara Luedecke
+1-416 485 5835
barbaraluedecke1@gmail.com

Alan Pearson
416-955-0854
alanpearson@rogers.com

Ken Shepard, PhD
317-644-0472
kenshepard@canadiancentre.com

Dorothy E. Siminovitch, PhD
(216) 464-5039
awareworks@aol.com

VANCOUVER BC Canada


Jim Cranston
(604) 222-1036
JimCran@telus.net

GREATER OMAHA AREA, USA


Sandi Cardillo
scardillo919@hotmail.com

COLUMBIA SOUTH CAROLINA


Heidi Mehltretter
803.429.7500
cinegirlsc@gmail.com